Co-op leadership

Eric Artz, President & CEO

Kelley Hall, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Chris Putur,  Executive Vice President, Technology & Operations

Ben Steele, Executive Vice President, Chief Customer Officer

Raquel Karls, Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Curtis Kopf, Senior Vice President, Chief Experiences Officer

Tim Spangler, Senior Vice President of Retail

Susan Viscon, Senior Vice President of Corporate Development & Investment

Michael Benkel, Vice President of Merchandising Planning, Inventory and Solutions

Bill Best, Vice President of Supply Chain

Michelle Cutter, Vice President of E-Commerce, Gear & Apparel

Pardis Ghorbani, Vice President of Customer and Brand Shared Services

Vivienne Long, Vice President of Marketing

Dan Shull, Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Chris Speyer, Vice President of Merchandising and Co-op Brands

Wilma Wallace, Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Kate Wendt, Vice President of Strategy, Planning & Sustainability