REI St. Louis store

38° 37.56′ N 90° 20.808′ W NAD83

Holiday Hours

Sun, Dec 15: 9am - 8pm

Mon, Dec 16: 9am - 10pm

Tue, Dec 17: 9am - 10pm

Wed, Dec 18: 9am - 10pm

Thu, Dec 19: 9am - 10pm

Fri, Dec 20: 9am - 10pm

Sat, Dec 21: 9am - 10pm

Sun, Dec 22: 9am - 8pm

Mon, Dec 23: 9am - 10pm

Christmas

Tue, Dec 24: 9am - 6pm

Wed, Dec 25: Closed

Tue, Dec 31: 9am - 6pm

Regular store hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 9pm
Saturday
9am - 9pm
Sunday
10am - 7pm

Where to find us

1703 S Brentwood Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63144
P: (314) 918-1004 P: (314) 918-1004 Get directions

Classes, tours, and events at this REI store

Whether you're an outdoor novice or a seasoned adventurer - we've got the outdoor class, tour, or event that's right for you. Sign up today!

REI St. Louis provides outdoor enthusiasts in the St. Louis, Missouri, area with top-brand gear and clothing for camping, climbing, cycling, fitness, paddling, hiking and more. We’re a complete St. Louis-area bike shop, offering a full range of professional bike shop services to help keep you biking the streets and trails year-round. Come let our staff of friendly experts help you get ready for your next adventure in the St. Louis, Missouri, area including Appalachian Trail thru-hikes and beyond.