REI Conshohocken/Plymouth Meeting store

40° 5.688′ N 75° 17.394′ W WGS84

Holiday Hours

Sat, Dec 10: 9am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 11: 10am - 8pm

Fri, Dec 16: 9am - 9pm

Sat, Dec 17: 9am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 18: 9am - 9pm

Mon, Dec 19: 9am - 9pm

Tue, Dec 20: 9am - 9pm

Wed, Dec 21: 9am - 9pm

Thu, Dec 22: 9am - 9pm

Fri, Dec 23: 9am - 9pm

Sat, Dec 24: 9am - 6pm

Sun, Dec 25: Closed

Regular store hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 9pm
Saturday
10am - 9pm
Sunday
11am - 6pm

Where to find us

200 W Ridge Pike Ste 115
Conshohocken, PA 19428
P: (610) 940-0809 P: (610) 940-0809 Get directions

Classes, outings, and events at this REI store

Whether you're an outdoor novice or a seasoned adventurer - we've got the outdoor class, outing, or event that's right for you. Sign up today!

REI Conshohocken/Plymouth Meeting provides outdoor enthusiasts in the Conshohocken/Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, area with top-brand gear and clothing for camping, climbing, cycling, fitness, hiking, paddling and more. We’re a complete Conshohocken/Plymouth Meeting-area bike shop, offering a full range of professional bike shop services to help keep you biking the streets and trails year-round. Our ski & snowboard shop services will get your gear tuned up for the slopes. Come let our staff of friendly experts help you get ready for your next adventure.