REI Williston store

44° 26.64′ N 73° 6.93′ W NAD83

Special Hours

Sat, Dec 14: 9am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 15: 10am - 7pm

Mon, Dec 16: 9am - 9pm

Tue, Dec 17: 9am - 9pm

Special Hours

Wed, Dec 18: 9am - 9pm

Thu, Dec 19: 9am - 9pm

Fri, Dec 20: 9am - 9pm

Sat, Dec 21: 9am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 22: 9am - 9pm

Mon, Dec 23: 9am - 9pm

Regular store hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 9pm
Saturday
10am - 9pm
Sunday
11am - 6pm

Where to find us

244 Retail Way
Williston, VT 05495
P: (802) 316-3120 P: (802) 316-3120 Get directions

Classes, tours, and events at this REI store

Whether you're an outdoor novice or a seasoned adventurer - we've got the outdoor class, tour, or event that's right for you. Sign up today!

Welcome to the REI Co-op Williston store. Here you’ll find top-brand gear and clothing—and inspiration—for camping, climbing, cycling, fitness, hiking, paddling and more.

You’ll also find a wide range of classes, day tours and events to help you get the most out of being outdoors. Our professional bike shop services will keep you rolling down streets and trails, and our ski & snowboard shop will tune up your gear for the slopes. Plus, we offer free personal outfitting.

Let our staff of friendly experts help you get ready for your next adventure. Come say hi and learn what the co-op is all about.