REI Virginia Beach

    In-store shopping

    Closed. Open today at 10:00 am

    Curbside Pickup

    Closed. Open today at 10:00 am

    Headed this way?

    Save time and get in the virtual line now before you arrive

    Join the line for store entry
    REI Virginia Beach Store
    Store hours
    • Mon - Fri   10am - 8pm
    • Sat   10am - 7pm
    • Sun   11am - 6pm
    Holiday Hours

      Fri, Dec 11   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Sat, Dec 12   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Sun, Dec 13   10am - 7pm

    Holiday Hours

      Mon, Dec 14   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Tue, Dec 15   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Wed, Dec 16   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Thu, Dec 17   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Fri, Dec 18   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Sat, Dec 19   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Sun, Dec 20   10am - 7pm

    Holiday Hours

      Mon, Dec 21   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Tue, Dec 22   9am - 9pm

    Holiday Hours

      Wed, Dec 23   9am - 9pm

    Christmas Eve

      Thu, Dec 24   9am - 5pm

    Curbside Pickup hours
    • Mon - Fri   10am - 8pm
    • Sat   10am - 7pm
    • Sun   11am - 6pm
    • Address

      350 Independence Blvd

      Virginia Beach, VA 23462

      REI open with limited capacity

      We’re excited to reopen your local REI Co-op and help you get outside. Our health and safety protocols mean things take a little longer than usual. Thanks for your patience as we work to keep everyone healthy and safe. Here’s what you can expect:

      • We are limiting the number of people allowed in the store at once to adhere to social distancing standards.
      • REI employees are required to wear face coverings while in REI locations.
      • We are also requiring all customers older than age 2 to wear face coverings while at REI stores, and are providing disposable face coverings for anyone who doesn’t have them.

      Please visit the REI Co-op COVID-19 Health & Safety Standards for full details.

      In-store shops & services

      Buy online, pick up in store

      About REI Virginia Beach

      Welcome to the REI Virginia Beach store! Here you’ll find top-brand gear and clothing—and inspiration—for camping, climbing, cycling, fitness, hiking, paddling, travel and more. You’ll also find classes to help you get the most out of being outdoors, and a full range of professional bike shop services to keep you rolling down streets and trails. Let our staff of friendly experts help you get ready for your next adventure. Come say hi and learn what the co-op is all about.

      Want to work at this location?

      Job opportunities

      Nearby stores

      Showing 1 nearest to Virginia Beach, VA

      See more locations