REI San Diego store

32° 50.274′ N 117° 9.666′ W NAD83

Holiday Hours

Sat, Dec 14: 9am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 15: 9am - 9pm

Mon, Dec 16: 9am - 9pm

Tue, Dec 17: 9am - 9pm

Wed, Dec 18: 9am - 9pm

Thu, Dec 19: 9am - 9pm

Fri, Dec 20: 9am - 9pm

Sat, Dec 21: 9am - 9pm

Sun, Dec 22: 9am - 9pm

Mon, Dec 23: 9am - 10pm

Tue, Dec 24: 9am - 6pm

Tue, Dec 31: 10am - 6pm

Wed, Jan 1: 11am - 9pm

Christmas

Wed, Dec 25: Closed

Regular store hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 9pm
Saturday
10am - 8pm
Sunday
10am - 7pm

Where to find us

5556 Copley Dr
Kearny Mesa
San Diego, CA 92111
P: (858) 279-4400 P: (858) 279-4400 Get directions

Classes, tours, and events at this REI store

Whether you're an outdoor novice or a seasoned adventurer - we've got the outdoor class, tour, or event that's right for you. Sign up today!

Since 1988, REI San Diego has been providing outdoor enthusiasts in the San Diego, California, area with top-brand gear and clothing for camping, climbing, cycling, fitness, hiking, paddling, skiing, snowboarding and more. We’re a complete San Diego-area bike shop, offering a full range of professional bike shop services to help keep you biking the streets and trails year-round. Our ski & snowboard shop services will get your gear tuned up for the slopes. Looking to try a new activity before you buy? We offer a wide selection of outdoor rental equipment. Come let our staff of friendly experts help you get ready for your next adventure.