REI Carle Place store

40° 44.664′ N 73° 37.056′ W WGS84

Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 12: 10am - 10pm

Tue, Dec 13: 10pm - 10pm

Wed, Dec 14: 9am - 11pm

Thu, Dec 15: 9am - 11pm

Fri, Dec 16: 9am - 11pm

Sat, Dec 17: 9am - 11pm

Sun, Dec 18: 9am - 11pm

Mon, Dec 19: 8am - 11pm

Tue, Dec 20: 8am - 11pm

Wed, Dec 21: 8pm - 11pm

Thu, Dec 22: 8am - 11pm

Fri, Dec 23: 7am - 11pm

Sat, Dec 24: 7am - 6pm

Christmas

Sun, Dec 25: Closed

Regular store hours

Monday - Friday
10am - 9pm
Saturday
10am - 9pm
Sunday
11am - 7pm

Where to find us

144 Glen Cove Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
P: (516) 873-8540 P: (516) 873-8540 Get directions

Classes, outings, and events at this REI store

Whether you're an outdoor novice or a seasoned adventurer - we've got the outdoor class, outing, or event that's right for you. Sign up today!

REI Carle Place provides outdoor enthusiasts in the Carle Place, New York, area with top-brand gear and clothing for camping, climbing, cycling, fitness, hiking, skiing, snowboarding and more. We're a complete Carle Place-area bike shop, offering a full range of professional bike shop services to help keep you biking the streets and trails year-round. Our ski & snowboard shop services will get your gear tuned up for the slopes. Let our staff of friendly experts help you get ready for your next adventure in the Carle Place, New York, area. Whether you're jogging trails in Eisenhower Park, rock climbing upstate in the Adirondacks or biking along the Long Island Sound, we've got what you need!