Ski & Snowboard Virtual Tune-up

The stoke is high and the temps are low. Time to dust off your skis and snowboard and get ready to ride this winter! Join REI for a virtual DIY tune-up where we'll walk you through base repair, edge work and waxing for both skis and snowboards. Bring your own gear to this workshop and leave ready to hit the slopes.

11

sessions available

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    1:00pm–2:00pm PT

    Virtual Programming Promoted by the Portland Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    2:00pm–3:00pm MT

    Virtual Programming Promoted in the Flagstaff Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    2:00pm–3:00pm MT

    Virtual Programming Promoted in the Phoenix Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    2:00pm–3:00pm MT

    Virtual Programming Promoted in the Tucson Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    3:00pm–4:00pm CT

    Virtual Programming Promoted by the Chicago Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    3:00pm–4:00pm CT

    Virtual Programming Promoted by the Minnesota Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    4:00pm–5:00pm ET

    Virtual Programming Promoted by the Boston Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    4:00pm–5:00pm ET

    Virtual Programming Promoted by the North Conway Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    4:00pm–5:00pm ET

    Virtual Programming Promoted by the Vermont Area

  • Wednesday

    Dec 15, 2021
    4:00pm–5:00pm ET

    Virtual Programming Promoted in the Mid-Atlantic Area